PRESENTATION COMPAGNIE EURAFRICAINE DE REALIZATIONS INDUSTRIELLES



Created in 1983, CERI is a Tunisian company specialized in the construction and projects management. CERI is known for its industrial erection activities in the sectors of energy, cement manufacturer industry, Building and Civil Engineering Works and oil field and this regardless the building trades: heavy boiler making, welded equipments, steel structure, piping or mechanics.

Its long experience, good reputation, multitude and diversity of its action fields, competence of its supervision and the unequivocally success of all the undertaken projects, makes CERI becoming an unavoidable partner in the management, and big projects realisation not only in Tunisia but also in some African countries.

CERI has participated in the realisation of industrial and infrastructure project, acquiring by this way an experience with most important publics and private operators such (STEG), cement manufacturers (SOTACIB, SIOC, CAT,…), oilfield (ETAP, PIONEER,PERENCO,…), industries and others wich shows clearly the reputation that CERI have taken on in the field of the construction, the clients satisfaction as for celerity, competence and efficiency.

M. ABDELAZIZ BEN NASR, FOUNDER

>


The foundations of a company are strongly similar to the ones of a family. They are based on principals tending to the protection, well being, balance and the evolution of its members on both the physical and moral plans.

The respect of commitment is the respect of the other which remains linked to the good satisfaction of the client and to its listening. This can be achieved only by the rigor, the professionalism and the abnegation at work.

The company should diversify and develop by the conception of new techniques and new means to insure durability and satisfy client’s.

THE RESPECT OF COMMITMENT IS THE RESPECT OF THE OTHER

Notre engagement

Our commitment as well as our employee one is to believe that our quality, security and the environment management system is a major attractive feature of efficiency, of performance and improvement of work conditions.

This commitment is mainly materialized by the process of certification in which CERI is engaged and principally after getting the:

SR EN ISO 9001:2008

Certification Quality Management System Certification SR EN ISO 9001:2008

SR EN ISO 14001: 2005

Certification Environment Management System SR EN ISO 14001: 2005

SR OHSA 18001:2008

Certification Health Management System SR OHSA 18001:2008

OUR TARGETS

CERI main targets are :

-Client satisfaction,

-Entire respect of specifications books and standards,

-Integral respect of international environment standards,

-The respect of the human value and the security of the persons,

-The perfect quality of the work rendered to the client,

-The constant knowledge enhancement of our personnel existing (new technologies).

PRESENTATION COMPAGNIE EURAFRICAINE DE REALIZATIONS INDUSTRIELLES



Créée en 1983, CERI est une entreprise tunisienne spécialisée dans le domaine de la construction et de la gestion des projets. CERI est connue pour son activité de montage industriel dans le secteur de l’énergie, de la cimenterie, du BTP et du pétrole, et ce, quelque soit le corps de métier, chaudronnerie lourde, équipements soudés, charpente métallique, tuyauterie et mécanique.

Sa longue expérience, sa bonne réputation, la multitude et la diversité de ces champs d’action, la compétence de son encadrement et la réussite sans équivoque dans tous les projets qu’elle a entrepris, a permis à CERI, de devenir un partenaire quasi-incontournable dans la gestion, le management et la réalisation des plus grands projets nationaux et dans certains pays Africains.

CERI a participé à la réalisation de projet industriel et d’infrastructure, acquérant ainsi une expérience avec les plus importants operateurs publics et privés à l’instant de la STEG, les cimentiers (SOTACIB, SIOC, CAT, …), les pétroliers (ETAP, PIONEER,PERENCO,…), les industriels et d’autres; ce qui démontre bien la réputation qu’elle a acquise dans le domaine de la construction, la satisfaction de sa clientèle quant à sa célérité, sa compétence et son efficacité.

Mot de M. ABDELAZIZ BEN NASR, FONDATEUR

>


Les fondements d’une entreprise sont fortement assimilés à ceux d’une famille qui repose sur des principes tendant à la protection, au bien-être, à l’équilibre et à l’évolution de ses membres tant sur le plan physique que moral.

Le respect de l’engagement c’est le respect de l’autre qui demeure lié à la bonne satisfaction du client et son écoute qui passe par la rigueur, le professionnalisme et l’abnégation au travail.

L’entreprise doit se diversifier et se développer par la conception de nouvelles techniques et de nouveaux moyens en vue d’assurer sa pérennité et la satisfaction de ses clients.

LE RESPECT DE L’ENGAGEMENT C’EST LE RESPECT DE L’AUTRE

Notre engagement

Notre engagement comme celui de tous nos salariés est de croire que notre système de management de la qualité, de la sécurité et de l’environnement est un atout majeur d’efficacité, de performance et d’amélioration des conditions de travail.

Cet engagement est matérialisé principalement par le processus de certification dans lequel CERI s’est engagé et principalement après l’obtention de :

SR EN ISO 9001:2008

Certification «Système de Management de la Qualité » SR EN ISO 9001:2008

SR OHSA 18001:2008

Certification « Système de Management de la Santé » SR OHSA 18001:2008

SR EN ISO 14001: 2005

Certification «Système de Management de la Qualité » SR EN ISO 9001:2008

Notre Objectif

CERI a pour objectif

-La satisfaction du client,

-Le respect intégral des cahiers des charges et des normes en vigueur,

-Le respect intégral des normes internationales en matière d’environnement,

-Le respect de la valeur humaine et de la sécurité des personnes,

-La parfaite qualité des prestations rendues au client,

-L’amélioration constante des connaissances de notre personnel au vu des nouvelles technologies existantes.